Institute Staff

06/10/2020

Meg Ford

You can contact Meg at Megan.Ford@health.nsw.gov.au   

Read More...

no comments

11/06/2019

Belinda Kleut

You can contact Belinda on 02 8738 9063  or belinda.kleut@inghaminstitute.org.au

Read More...

no comments

30/06/2017

Ellie Pavlov

You can contact Ellie on: 02 8738 9118 or ellie.pavlov@inghaminstitute.org.au

Read More...

no comments

29/09/2022

Katie Gilbert

Katie joined the Ingham Institute in 2022 as Chief Operations Officer. In this role Katie’s focus is on developing and implementing optimal governance and operating models, ensuring legal and regulatory compliance, and directing operational delivery across the Institute’s rapidly growing network. Katie is a healthcare operations leader with international experience in strategic analysis, action planning, process implementation and relationship […]

Read More...

no comments

25/11/2019

Rachel Ly

You can contact Rachel on 02 8738 9000 or reception@inghaminstitute.org.au

Read More...

no comments

15/12/2017

Luisa Ford

You can reach Luisa on 02 8738 9113 or luisa.ford@inghaminstitute.org.au

Read More...

no comments

30/06/2017

Natasa Lojanica

You can contact Natasa on: 02 8738 9124 or natasa.lojanica@health.nsw.gov.au  

Read More...

no comments

30/06/2017

Nicole Wulff

You can contact Nicole on 02 8738 9117 or nicole.wulff@inghaminstitute.org.au  

Read More...

no comments